qpeg: fix an off by 1 error in the MV check
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitbba9d8bdfb208b0ec2ccf182530347151ee3528b
tree6f3e9f60b791ab1dceb10b74fe966a6f03b7523b
parent796dca027be09334d7bbf4f2ac1200e06bb054cb
qpeg: fix an off by 1 error in the MV check

height - me_y is the line from which we read, so it must be strictly
smaller than the frame height. Fixes possible invalid reads in corrupted
files.

Also, use a proper context for logging the error.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
libavcodec/qpeg.c