vp9: split last/cur_frame from the reference buffers.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:27:18 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:53:13 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitbc6e0b64a9100652c1ce52292408d8fd79930d53
tree819bbbfbe70acbd0196f55c10e4dc5bb57ae15aa
parent04763c6f87690b31cfcd0d324cf36a451531dcd0
vp9: split last/cur_frame from the reference buffers.

We need more information from last/cur_frame than from reference
buffers, so we can use a simplified structure for reference buffers,
and then store mvs and segmentation map information in last/cur.

This prepares the decoder for frame threading support.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/vp9.c
libavcodec/vp9.h
libavcodec/vp9block.c
libavcodec/vp9mvs.c