libdc1394: Distinguish between enumeration errors and no cameras found
authorJosh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:55:42 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:22:38 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commitbc7399934def210c2a84ea51375d50f79c676c96
treeafd10cac28797439ced9c7c3913012977f74e331
parentdf3795025337479a639cb3cd26c93a4e82ccd4db
libdc1394: Distinguish between enumeration errors and no cameras found

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavdevice/libdc1394.c