configure: Add require_cpp_condition() convenience function
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 15:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 16:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitbcaedef1189a3531aa4dfb020627eb0133ffa89c
tree1d7620c72cc90fa4f7e72fa00e3a7ab108b65384
parentaba7fdcc8baaed35e804c7882b70a848a0e566c7
configure: Add require_cpp_condition() convenience function

Simplifies checking for conditions in external library headers and
aborting if said conditions are not met.
configure