pixdesc: Use C99 array to list color properties names
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 20:13:17 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commitbcc07e2576cb723007bea1238afd019ae2d1b005
treea639a803b3e9e1a10efd7862ffcaf897547531d6
parenta833ff68f6bf9dc72c3ef0ddf830ebed743c0703
pixdesc: Use C99 array to list color properties names
libavutil/pixdesc.c