avconv: Remove hw_device_ctx output filter reinit hack
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:40:04 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:40:56 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commitbd31c61cf94d01dbe1051cf65874e7b2c0ac5454
treee23f278612ed6b2aa68ae8f6cedd7f0a2e719b63
parent4a081f224e12f4227ae966bcbdd5384f22121ecf
avconv: Remove hw_device_ctx output filter reinit hack

Not needed any more because we no longer have any useful case which
will reinitialise with hardware frames here.
avconv_filter.c