adler32: whitespace cosmetics
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:15:10 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:50:27 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commitbd55da1c08b5d560db357f0023dadf38d8c0cf7d
treeeae85b9cf2a95db041184ade3a1adfc75c796ef9
parent81cc7d0bd1eab0aa782ff8dd49e087025a42cdee
adler32: whitespace cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/adler32.c