fate: separate delphine-cin audio and video tests
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 03:11:43 +0000 (04:11 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 11:51:31 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitbd7ac952b132adac16f02d5e30737db45dc5ee2b
tree6c580f462f5453916f40d8166452e735a63b88e1
parentf4d2b93be402411df1cc5197f02c025e8b1bcf82
fate: separate delphine-cin audio and video tests

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/audio.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/delphine-cin-audio [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/delphine-cin-video [moved from tests/ref/fate/delphine-cin with 50% similarity]