build: Use _extralibs variable names instead of _libs everywhere
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 14:44:45 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commitbe2d555c980220e65d0ca5c3d78e6cc1e24451a5
tree176d79ae4b139f370a78772f2576f4b517c441b4
parent0507cd5b9f3c3769645bc6e9177eaf760f490d1c
build: Use _extralibs variable names instead of _libs everywhere

This makes naming more consistent and simplifies extralibs-related changes.
Makefile
configure