avcodec/extract_extradata: Zero-initialize the padding bytes in all allocated buffers
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 16:00:55 +0000 (13:00 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 19:31:43 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commitbe65995d23c94064df9ab15246c16c757adcd0c4
tree9660393ee940d4d3e7da9f59c2ab0ae635b30a75
parentaaf7fd168050212c1a9b9c2080805c5095e86d20
avcodec/extract_extradata: Zero-initialize the padding bytes in all allocated buffers

Reviewed-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/extract_extradata_bsf.c