arm: Only output eabi attributes if building for ELF
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 26 May 2013 09:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 26 May 2013 21:55:33 +0000 (00:55 +0300)
commitbe7952b5c3ace9aba4a4121d7bb540ac5257594c
tree526367872fcc93c1d78a2f26237fd2aab7094ee0
parent0418cbf081957372f858c4664ba200754982b024
arm: Only output eabi attributes if building for ELF

This matches the other eabi attribute in the same file. This is
required in order to build for arm/hardfloat with other object
file formats than ELF.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/arm/asm.S