Use AVFrame.pts instead of deprecated pkt_pts.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 06:51:11 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:54:42 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commitbeb62dac629603eb074a44c44389c230b5caac7c
tree19710471110c23126b14708b8ee0d998eeea9163
parent32c8359093d1ff4f45ed19518b449b3ac3769d27
Use AVFrame.pts instead of deprecated pkt_pts.
avconv.c
avplay.c
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c