matroskaenc: don't warn about unknown spherical metadata when there isn't any
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:06:35 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:12:47 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commitbee89ed3ec61a4a0e72255ae6f4a4274d25b5ccd
tree30a0a22f6616f254882091a7765482dd5d8aee88
parent04b0f0e371ff81b682274b574fb465ba4395c09f
matroskaenc: don't warn about unknown spherical metadata when there isn't any

The same warning is issued when actual unknown spherical metadata is
found further down in the function.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c