configure: Use correct libm linker flag during math function checks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 08:27:28 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:46:52 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commitbf2f748fc74fff5272075e1fe1c07b4152421526
tree5cd73aab459f5d9c8a4011bf6dfe016f68f058d9
parentce6f780bc6656ad3895f81a988b239ad3c8af4b8
configure: Use correct libm linker flag during math function checks
configure