configure: Move optflags checks to a more sensible place
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 11:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commitbf38959a30ecba4e4ee95d4f2a80ba7ece4f34be
tree799fa9742c69cf503da598c5353427be7bcae84e
parent381a4e31a6b801a046e38b0e2b08fb61499157a7
configure: Move optflags checks to a more sensible place
configure