vaapi: Always free parameter buffers after vaEndPicture() with libva2
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:00:49 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
commitbfc83acfd6b33986480d4c6d3c571ba6a59f1d98
treec452da6579dc1d62602d3c51d829e427a03b1636
parentf0a978a519167e5ad5dd479245a7b5da77488d43
vaapi: Always free parameter buffers after vaEndPicture() with libva2

This is an ABI change in libva2: previously the Intel driver had this
behaviour and it was implemented as a driver quirk, but now it is part
of the specification so all drivers must do it.
libavcodec/vaapi_decode.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode.c
libavfilter/vf_deinterlace_vaapi.c
libavfilter/vf_scale_vaapi.c