swscale: move away x86 specific code from rgb2rgb
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 18:57:29 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 20:16:47 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commitc0038328830d7b341c28d7c99b0236a33617fd21
tree776c71edc059c1ec371a4cef38730466fd4d64eb
parenta3a0af4fb1237bed0af75868073f9a63db8b1864
swscale: move away x86 specific code from rgb2rgb

Keep only the plain C code in the main rgb2rgb.c and move the x86
specific optimizations to x86/rgb2rgb.c
Change the initialization pattern a little so some of it can be
factorized to behave more like dsputils.
libswscale/Makefile
libswscale/rgb2rgb.c
libswscale/rgb2rgb.h
libswscale/rgb2rgb_template.c
libswscale/x86/rgb2rgb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libswscale/x86/rgb2rgb_template.c [copied from libswscale/rgb2rgb_template.c with 98% similarity]