mpegaudio_tablegen: Don't use llrint
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 21:09:01 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitc0085f94fea89b180e5727b193484a83586d3490
treee802e02b3ddea402430e7338b884de9d31831657
parent479a52795526a5ad6628e37d9614dee5e32dc773
mpegaudio_tablegen: Don't use llrint

You cannot count on it being present on all systems, and you
cannot include libm.h in a host tool, so just hard code a baseline
implementation.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mpegaudio_tablegen.h