configure: Add -D_POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112 -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600 for mingw as well
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:27:06 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:45:16 +0000 (22:45 +0300)
commitc0bd865ad60da31282c5d8e1000c98366249c31e
tree98fb74ccb14a15383507b6f3ae97b42199c7983c
parent1e56173515826aa4d680d3b216d80a3879ed1c68
configure: Add -D_POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112 -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600 for mingw as well

Mingw headers have got header inline implementations of localtime_r
and gmtime_r, but only visible if certain posix thread safe functions
have been requested.

This is a preparatory step for improving the detection of those
functions.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure