avdevice: Give names to anonymously typedeffed structs
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:51:27 +0000 (08:51 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:43:36 +0000 (07:43 -0700)
commitc0de9159a7ba5707aa0a5c2bc73ae78b7b87ec46
treebba76718745f948551daf7852e9f502aaa7049c0
parent24af1aa0f70362a66cda04c9d7cd012e019f5572
avdevice: Give names to anonymously typedeffed structs

Anonymous structs can cause trouble in header files, so try to
avoid them altogether as a matter of good style.
libavdevice/bktr.c
libavdevice/fbdev.c
libavdevice/jack_audio.c
libavdevice/oss_audio.c