Replace Subversion revisions in comments by Git hashes.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 22:51:55 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 08:04:25 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commitc18365402bbb6fbfa7854b47c3288f9e31f39f44
tree555be311010b6653f6ebc75add112a9cdd67bbc8
parent8742a4ff87b5d6ff9f8b5095a29f2e7e7147b5d8
Replace Subversion revisions in comments by Git hashes.
libavcodec/lpc.c
libavutil/aes.c