network: Use ff_neterrno instead of AVERROR(errno) for poll errors
authorSimon Thelen <ffmpeg-dev@c-14.de>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:30:29 +0000 (22:30 +0300)
commitc194b9ad6dbe65f5abd68158c4811ed84e2a2b95
tree6700dea3ea099e4458dc63ad9e22cb9349b17a3b
parent5d01bd181bb77e6740462095d7be4e0733a59420
network: Use ff_neterrno instead of AVERROR(errno) for poll errors

This makes sure to pick up the actual error codes on windows.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/network.c