lavf: include libavutil/time.h instead of redeclaring av_gettime()
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 21:53:05 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commitc19e0ebe532360aee043b5fb275257dc008968c3
treea2a8178c17deed2b9ebeb1ae874a156683382195
parent1d01fee980edf60215acd94daf2533a9fefb9342
lavf: include libavutil/time.h instead of redeclaring av_gettime()

This avoids some warnings about redundant declarations.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavformat/avformat.h