avcodec/qsv: fix async support
authorDmitry Rogozhkin <dmitry.v.rogozhkin@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:36:19 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:57:54 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commitc1bcd321ea2c2ae1765a1e64f03278712221d726
tree7960ea2e628eb7ac132983c5c917a452efd3290a
parentf25117a4286505b38c12466ef04459471de3c1b0
avcodec/qsv: fix async support

Current implementations of qsv components incorrectly work with async level, they
actually try to work in async+1 level stepping into MFX_WRN_DEVICE_BUSY and polling
loop. This change address this misbehaviour.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Rogozhkin <dmitry.v.rogozhkin@intel.com>
Cc: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Cc: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvdec.c
libavcodec/qsvdec_h2645.c
libavcodec/qsvdec_other.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.h