configure: Integrate X11 checks into vaapi/vdpau checks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:15:00 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:14:07 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commitc21d78a903da378af48c9e5f971fe989592ddb65
tree605faa4371c7d5696bd5793bdabbe27f205b2b32
parent8b56dbe7435d8cfe3964f447fc45fe98db5d9042
configure: Integrate X11 checks into vaapi/vdpau checks
configure