svq3: eliminate write_back_intra_pred_mode() usage
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:51:10 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitc2a4ca944d9029a3c162f8f3ddd317b83a7bd600
treeda665652f20ebc29be141abc791252325c058146
parentc73fb9efb22c8d66d24de2716f7f9970f234c3c3
svq3: eliminate write_back_intra_pred_mode() usage

This function depends on the h264 internals and is so tiny that just
copying the code out is the simplest replacement.
libavcodec/svq3.c