avconv_hw: Free device on initialisation failure
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 16:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commitc2b0bea40f1fd4399ff6184a2df4f397c0f4b3ab
tree7150c78fe5f1bdbcd471a849aebdcbff4c204bdb
parenta670eea56087d0ecd4fbeccf3a9beb9110b7031f
avconv_hw: Free device on initialisation failure
avtools/avconv_hw.c