Fix cpu flags test program
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commitc31bc5371e1b261f487a8795e8f57eb88290cd06
treedb984f94d69600a9a5eda734c3bd0ef20a39537b
parentce1e181b1346ee3fc32cd4159e1ebae75fa7d4bb
Fix cpu flags test program

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/cpu.c