hevcdec: move decoder-independent declarations into a separate header
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 18:26:28 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commitc359d624d3efc3fd1d83210d78c4152bd329b765
tree6e0cffd42aff5636052d4540c1d56b7be579e8cf
parent4abe3b049d987420eb891f74a35af2cebbf52144
hevcdec: move decoder-independent declarations into a separate header

This way they can be reused by other code without including the whole
decoder-specific hevcdec.h
Also, add the HEVC_ prefix to them, since similarly named values exist
for H.264 as well and are sometimes used in the same code.
12 files changed:
libavcodec/hevc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevc_mp4toannexb_bsf.c
libavcodec/hevc_parser.c
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c
libavcodec/hevcdec.c
libavcodec/hevcdec.h
libavcodec/qsvenc_hevc.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h265.c
libavformat/hevc.c
libavformat/hevcdec.c