h264_metadata: Fix double-free
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:11:50 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commitc42b62d1f9641f10ffc23cad9abbe47d8a4a165b
treef0dcffe6972f53c00fc64a0cd7cd99c6e73e3250
parente7f64191b27bcf37cbf7006606f0f439c6cdc24f
h264_metadata: Fix double-free

Whether the udu string should be freed depends on whether the SEI it
gets added to was created internally by cbs or externally by the bsf.
The current code frees it twice in the former case.
libavcodec/h264_metadata_bsf.c