mathops: mips: Correctly enable loongson-specific assembly
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:53:56 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 19:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commitc4de754d4dac5ddae4d5a6f02798c0f560771921
tree94f0bce44ff0b5e8c139be14c3d1794536672fd6
parent8fd361f53b3c17c1ae13a39e030c8fa3ab4d8f1f
mathops: mips: Correctly enable loongson-specific assembly

The code wrongly assumed that the instructions used are supported
on mips64, while it is supported only on loongson cpus.
libavcodec/mips/mathops.h