aarch64: vp8: Fix a typo in a comment
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitc513fcd7d235aa4cef45a6c3125bd4dcc03bf276
treeb7562d9ce6f16dad0fadb5b55fc46ac7c0fe9131
parentf1011ea28a4048ddec97794ca3e9901474fe055f
aarch64: vp8: Fix a typo in a comment

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_neon.S