configure: Correctly recurse in do_check_deps()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 17:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:23:41 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commitc546147db07d16a76c2fb698d2e8a3057f393475
treeaea7071b3aef86f1d9b436cbdf906f2ac781e8f5
parent57ec83e4246b21c2f0c068b9151d806737d4497f
configure: Correctly recurse in do_check_deps()

Fixes all sorts of configuration problems introducec by dad7a9c7c0ae
on non-Linux or non-vanilla configs. Also removes a line made redundant
in that commit.
configure