doc: Drop the legacy symlink to README
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:40:40 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitc5c76370ae240b5e451c4a00a7ab485c0c0e0e98
treef63dd817ae28742fe09a9db47f5a59577a5992fe
parentfd1ffa1f10e940165035ccb79d4a6523da196062
doc: Drop the legacy symlink to README

Windows does not like symlinks and README.md is pretty common nowadays.
README [deleted symlink]