ra288: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:22:11 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitc60cda7cb476315fd7f6d28715316b1aff2e080a
treee522a6bd2e5fc1538ca909225b05a627e0cc943b
parent7d8075cf471459dee372595c74b7f28cb4e9a05d
ra288: Convert to the new bitstream reader
libavcodec/ra288.c