vc1dec: Fix doxy for vc1_mc_4mv_chroma4()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:35:35 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 May 2013 10:56:12 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
commitc69765a2ccc66bd41f03470ba34899a16de9e2cb
tree3204a2ea6abef813f1b9098d1e268d35872628d6
parentb412f705b58ececaeef4ca904b89f00612ac129e
vc1dec: Fix doxy for vc1_mc_4mv_chroma4()

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/vc1dec.c