lavu: Add AVSphericalMapping type and frame side data
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 18:09:03 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 19:32:17 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
commitc70add61d1551bf31734f7ef7d87824ff5389280
tree4379698bf4b601f24bb5747bc288dbfa466ad937
parent075acbb6ff5740b2eea1bb7dd3afbc8e66e2ebf8
lavu: Add AVSphericalMapping type and frame side data

While no decoder currently exports spherical information, this type
represents a frame property that has to be passed through from container
to frames.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/frame.h
libavutil/spherical.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/spherical.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/version.h