svq3: add all the required dsp contexts into SVQ3Context
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:50:51 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitc73fb9efb22c8d66d24de2716f7f9970f234c3c3
tree6a0beb696e4009461765521d8122194fd25bd266
parent15b0517da986b312fc2fcb364a92db328380b15b
svq3: add all the required dsp contexts into SVQ3Context

Stop using the H264Context ones, to allow removing the H264Context
dependency.
libavcodec/svq3.c