vqavideo: change x/y loop counters to the usual pattern
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:51:28 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 21:55:42 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commitc776531aef9b546ca576d4c8e3ec14a513394618
tree3987730b9e4617dec02a12efa035264a1bc15714
parent4f1500689d662cfe08bff6d949f7fb49311024da
vqavideo: change x/y loop counters to the usual pattern

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/vqavideo.c