mpegvideo_enc: use avcodec_free_context() instead of av_free()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:10:30 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:14:59 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commitc80344d0101558098a6cd2ed5082ff5fda7ca18b
treebea21e247b2486610ae7ab06d4e32405f5654377
parent168a443d43b10ef6a3545d64b2f8bc90144ce4b7
mpegvideo_enc: use avcodec_free_context() instead of av_free()
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c