build: Ensure that the "all" target appears before all Makefile includes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:27:37 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:46:57 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitc833c2034f4ee77fe2ee3470f3f5f84415673b3b
treef72142b9f23e323d5bbd115af706d34dd8e8adb9
parent6bd9590b33742f1cceecc0c0d81b3caf3d8a4e1a
build: Ensure that the "all" target appears before all Makefile includes

Otherwise builds without explicit target result in silent no-ops.
Makefile
common.mak