atrac3: add a couple macro constants
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:17:46 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 19:06:31 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
commitc91613857d618080af2cb61260c9391a1b23f75e
tree8eb245fbd3115b8e3254902c7f7d5b5eafd8b4ef
parent1fead73d7b3a71a662a986559d665e0dd0916688
atrac3: add a couple macro constants
libavcodec/atrac3.c