configure: Include time.h when checking for gmtime_r and localtime_r
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:10:42 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
commitc93e92f2b25f4174350ded3f59ad117ec8eb1fe4
tree52bf60d2d37ba7b217326a2e01fcb9233d2abadf
parentc0bd865ad60da31282c5d8e1000c98366249c31e
configure: Include time.h when checking for gmtime_r and localtime_r

These functions are available in time.h (conditional on posix thread
safe functions) on mingw.

Previously, these functions weren't detected by configure, and
libavutil/time_internal.h provided replacements, even if time.h
actually contained definitions of them.

These mingw inline functions are currently defined as
 "extern __inline __attribute__((__gnu_inline__))". In this case,
redefining a new static inline version of the same function with the
same name is tolerated.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure