avprobe: add local per-file state
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:15:06 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commitc9478410c68c04261f9cfcd80474607e50bd1852
tree8765c0644f6df01ec68606416519a5c1edf00266
parentc80344d0101558098a6cd2ed5082ff5fda7ca18b
avprobe: add local per-file state

Do not pass just a bare AVFormatContext pointer around, wrap it in
struct. This will be useful in the following commits.
avprobe.c