build: Move cli tool sources to a separate subdirectory
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commitc95169f0ec68bdeeabc5fde8aa4076f406242524
tree4d2898d7b831351b6567ea7732b7473d71389b62
parentab566cc96bc0c31b34d944214bc06cec8ae8b640
build: Move cli tool sources to a separate subdirectory

This unclutters the top-level directory and groups related files together.
15 files changed:
Makefile
avtools/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
avtools/avconv.c [moved from avconv.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/avconv.h [moved from avconv.h with 100% similarity]
avtools/avconv_dxva2.c [moved from avconv_dxva2.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/avconv_filter.c [moved from avconv_filter.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/avconv_opt.c [moved from avconv_opt.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/avconv_qsv.c [moved from avconv_qsv.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/avconv_vaapi.c [moved from avconv_vaapi.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/avconv_vda.c [moved from avconv_vda.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/avconv_vdpau.c [moved from avconv_vdpau.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/avplay.c [moved from avplay.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/avprobe.c [moved from avprobe.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/cmdutils.c [moved from cmdutils.c with 100% similarity]
avtools/cmdutils.h [moved from cmdutils.h with 100% similarity]