network: Undefine existing gai_strerror definitions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 20:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 18:41:28 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
commitc98e2053f54483525c1098117b7443c522e0ede5
tree88993c44bac57a8ac0201079164e3988933e9d10
parent2ca6e9bb47f0f58f0cb4a840b301edf45e77f0e5
network: Undefine existing gai_strerror definitions

This avoids warnings if there already exists a definition.

This is the case on windows, where the getaddrinfo isn't available
and linked to (and we use our fallbacks instead, which actually
try to use the proper getaddrinfo version if found at runtime),
but gai_strerror still exists as a define.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/network.h