avisynth: fix setting packet properties
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:09:26 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:11:08 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commitc9db8694a83647a9d466ffdbbba0b40da79aef1a
treebe2cc6084f4c2990c633986f116929255f26f8a9
parent104a97beaffa6348e6fd2c2d07d67c1402322bb3
avisynth: fix setting packet properties

Reviewed-by: Stephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/avisynth.c