Update changelog for v12.1 v12.1
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 May 2017 18:14:56 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 May 2017 19:09:02 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commitc9ea47b37813c513e9d5e46bfceaa54f63e8e8bd
tree2329a8cb6c691c6204cf889216a71aadbfc3fe94
parent9c9f16927499fc4edc16c0337ec71fa1f451b95d
Update changelog for v12.1
Changelog
RELEASE