dca: Read params->pancABIT0[param_index] only if part0 is set
authorNiels Möller <nisse@lysator.liu.se>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 21:31:41 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commitc9ed48e80ef807ab0c1bb946ac8db5f34d83d9c9
tree4e35b57d15ee45d413bf96e48033021a869bbf0f
parent48aef27f5232794e70ecef0d347b9f65e27a9bad
dca: Read params->pancABIT0[param_index] only if part0 is set

Prevent a spurious read from uninitialized memory.
libavcodec/dca_xll.c