Remove some pointless TRACE level debug code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:27:59 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commitca1e5eea0c7b72a6e30aa6488cfeced3a4853521
treecf0e3ff8f23b87817f23a304fc5198d84913e4ba
parent07eea5a5ded1141632aefecfa59dcdc26de2d7ea
Remove some pointless TRACE level debug code

This also kills some warnings with certain compiler options.
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/ipmovie.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/nsvdec.c